Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Market Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The room has a queen-sized bed built in wardrobe and mirror with a separate desk.

Our place is fully furnished for our living comfort and style. We have a 75" TV, Wi-Fi, fridge, washing machine & separate dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, rice cooker, pressure cooker, sous vide machine, airfryer, central heating, everything you should need.

The area is safe, quiet, friendly and close to the CBD by tram or train.

100m Local folk cafe
500m local town center, train, trams and supermarket with many good restaurants and cafes around.
If you are interested please contact me and tell me a bit about yourself and feel free to ask any questions, thank you.

Flatmates

I'm Joanne. My boyfriend Allan and I both living in this house. We also have another housemate who is a student. We have a healthy lifestyle and we don't smoke, we don't have any pets. We don't cook very often. We are both working. We are looking for a respectful, tidy and friendly housemate. If your studying/working full time and have a healthy lifestyle please get in touch with us!
We are very friendly and easygoing,
looking forward to meeting you!

profile

Contact Joanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Epsom Rd/Smithfield Rd 5 min walk
Derby St/Kensington Rd 8 min walk
Gatehouse Dr/Smithfield Rd 8 min walk
Cairncross Lane/Kensington Rd 8 min walk
Epsom Rd/Ascot Vale Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Smithfield Rd/Racecourse Rd #28 6 min walk
Newmarket Plaza/Racecourse Rd #26 7 min walk
Flemington Racecourse/Racecourse Rd #29 8 min walk
Newmarket 8 min walk
Kensington 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Harry Home6 min walk
GREEK GYPSEE7 min walk
Octane Kitchen7 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar7 min walk
Jom Makan Place7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Newmarket Plaza8 min walk
Kensington Foodwise8 min walk
Kensington IGA Plus Liquor9 min walk
FoodWorks9 min walk
Kensington Cellars9 min walk
+ Show more