Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Henderson Road, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Available to inspect Saturday 13th August 1:15 – 1:30pm


$320 per week

We currently have one double room available for rent in a modern friendly house ideally located
close to Redfern Station, local shops and easy access to the CBD and airport.

All bills including wifi included in rental.

Naturally bright throughout the room is offered furnished with double bed and built in wardrobes and air conditioning. The house comprises 2 x kitchens, 2.5 bathrooms, spacious living/dining area and patio/BBQ area.

More about the Flatmates

Friendly household. Ideal location and 10 minute walk to Redfern station.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Meet GerardClose by
Alexandria HotelClose by
Olivas Tapas Bar & CafeClose by
Charlotte's Little SisterClose by
Peas PleaseClose by
After Hour ClubClose by
Lord Raglan3 min walk
Yum Yai3 min walk
Cherish Cafe3 min walk
Thai Thai Alexandria4 min walk
Sydney Fine Food Co.4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Henderson Rd Near Garden StClose by
Henderson Rd Near Phillips StClose by
Mitchell St Near Henderson RdClose by
Henderson Rd Near Wyndham StClose by
Botany Rd Near Henderson Rd3 min walk
Botany Rd Near Raglan St4 min walk
Botany Rd Near Wellington St4 min walk
Wyndham St Near Buckland St5 min walk
Cope St Near Raglan St5 min walk
Botany Rd Near Buckland St5 min walk
Regent St Near Boundary St6 min walk
Wyndham St Near Boundary St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

免稅店4 min walk
Tutti Fruiti5 min walk
IGA Waterloo5 min walk
Redfern Fruit Market6 min walk
Fratelli Fresh7 min walk
IGA X-press East Waterloo9 min walk
IGA Alexandria10 min walk
SPAR Redfern10 min walk
Bitton Gourmet11 min walk
Grandma's at McEvoy - Alexandria13 min walk
Woolworths Redfern13 min walk
Quick & Easy17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Redfern11 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station17 min walk
Erskineville Station18 min walk
Green Square18 min walk
Central27 min walk
Newtown28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Camperdown24 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney25 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City26 min walk