Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Port Melbourne this week

Nott Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

Clean, uncluttered, safe with air conditioning. Balcony has a great view onto the Westgate bridge. I have Netflix and super fast fibre internet.

Gym is two mins walk from home. Coles is 5 minutes walk down Bay street. The beach is literally at the end of the road (3 mins walk). 10 minute bus ride to the CBD. The apartment is lightly furnished so there is some small room for extra furniture. The room itself will be unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old gay male professional working for a Finance company. Easily as happy to spend a night in as a night out. I'm neat and clean and I enjoy an active lifestyle on the weekend.

Thomas on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Thomas
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or