Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brompton, Adelaide.

Wattle Street, Brompton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Lease expires 17 December 2016, and I do not intend to extend so would suit someone looking for 3 months accommodation. Spacious two storey townhouse with character in good location. Large upstairs bedroom. Comfortably fits queen size bed, chest of draws and wardrobe. 2 minute walk to shops and bus stop. The house has one bathroom, with a second toilet downstairs. Lounegroom offers large comfy modular couch and 60inch HD TV and Netflix. Unlimited Wifi with Internode included in the rent. Small but nice backyard with entertaining area. Lock up garage and shed currently used for storage. Drive way can fit two cars. Worth inspecting the property if you think it can suit your needs. Pictures to come.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! I'm 22 years old and work full time at a youth arts organisation. I'm a down to earth person, try to be pretty active and keep the house relatively clean and tidy. May leave the occasional overnight dish, but will always tidy up in the end. I enjoy going out and doing things with friends, but also love a night in. Occasionally have friends over, and am happy for you to do the same. I enjoy a game of Fifa or Madden and a bit of banter. Would like someone who is similar to myself, and if I gain a new friend, that's great! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.