Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Kenilworth Avenue, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

WE WILL PAY YOUR BOND FOR THIS ROOM. Room for rent would suit couple$340 pw plus bond (lease break must sign onto lease and be approved by real estate )inculdes bills
Large bedroom with ensuit. Own parking in lockup garage. Massive open lounge with fire place. Big kitchen with gas stove and oven open dinning area. Large tiled dayroom. Bbq in backyard. Mancave/storageroom/bathroom/sauna room down stairs. Sharing with 1 to 2 people in front house.
2 bedroom unit out the back of the property.
Close to local shops. University. Hospital and football park. Pm me for details or to veiw the property available from the 23rd of August

Second bedroom 170pw plus bond and lease sign shared bathroom

Third bedroom
150pw plus bond and lease sign
Own toilet shared bathroom

More about the Flatmates

Has to be neat tidy and respectful. Other person in the house works 12 hrs a day 6 days a week. Easy going guy likes a quiet drink. Would suit a couple or someone studying or someone who works similar hours

There is a 2 bed untit at the back of the property. These people DO NOT have access to the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.