Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsgrove, Sydney.

Kingsgrove Road, Kingsgrove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

==> We are looking for someone to share a nice second bedroom of 3 years unit, located close to Kingsgrove Station, WOOLWORTHS and Shopping Area.
==>2 mins walk to Kingsgrove Station & Bus Stop (20 mins to Central Station, 25 mins to Sydney CBD)
==>2 mins walk to Woolworths + Shopping Area + Restaurant + Coffee Shop
==>10 mins drive to Brighton Le Sand Beach

FULLY FURNISHED (Bunk bed + Desk + Chairs + Built-in Wardrobe)
HUGE LIVING ROOM (no bedroom in living room)
Modern, huge Bathroom (share with another girl in the different room)

Free Internet Wireless 200GB.

==> Price: $250/ wk/one person (incl. all bills)
$280/wk/ two people (incl. all bills)

Available from 23/09/2016

More about the Flatmates

I'm a female architect who will share the bathroom with you. There are one young male IT living in a master room, next to your room. We would like to share our home with easy-going and nice people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.