Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Broadway, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

NOTE: APPROX 5 MONTH LEASE.
Lovely 3.5 x 3m room available in our spacious older shared house close to buses and cafes and a short walk to the beach and bike track. Under 15 minutes to Acland St, St Kilda, St Kilda Road and Ripponlea station. HUGE back garden, giant kitchen with dishwasher, 2 separate living areas (living and meals) separate laundry with front loader and a project room out back... we also have cable internet and Netflix.
Room is unfurnished so you'll need a bed and wardrobe :) clothes rack available.
This is a great location, check it out and you'll be overwhelmed by the awesomeness!

More about the Flatmates

Emily is a 30yo lawyer who loves coffee, cars and wine and is kept busy by work, social fun and part time study. Tim is a photographer who loves coffee, travel, running, scuba diving and rock climbing when he can and life in general. Bananas is a personable cat who loves sleeping and being outside (and inside and outside again). Lucky he has a cat door...

We are looking for a third housemate who wants to spend summer in our friendly shared home. We are a chilled house that enjoys a chat and a shared meal every now and then while respecting each others space and we are looking for someone in the same groove.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.