Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Woodville Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted


Rent will vary ($185 or $200) according to the period of time you are planning to stay. Weekly rent will be 185 AUD if you stay 6 months or 200 AUD if you stay 4 months.

Spacious room with built in wardrobe and queen size bed. Bills included and the room will be available on the 22th August, 2016. This property is just 5 min walking to the Indooroopilly Shopping Center, 8 min to the train station, the closest bus stop is 3 min walking from the house or you can take the bus at the shopping Center. Ideal place for UQ students, 3-5 min to any bus station and 20 min by bus to go to uni.

This property is a share house, we all are UQ students from different backgrounds, we all get along quite well and we all keep the house very clean. The house is very big, we have enough cupboards and space on the fridges at the kitchen. The kitchen is also well equipped so you wont have to buy anything at all.

Each room has its own barthroom/toilet except for this room, you will share your bathroom and toilet with only 1 person but the room will be entirely yours. The bathroom and toilet are cleaned weekly so as mentioned before you will find this place very clean at all times.

Whoever takes the room will have to adapt to these rules, the furnished room will be given clean, neat and in good conditions so it will be expected to be kept like this at all times, particularly the floor, since it's required not to wear shoes inside the room, however you can wear shoes in any other areas of the house.

Pretty much just bring your personal belongings and move in to the house. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any doubt.

More about the Flatmates

We all are UQ students. We are undergraduate students and we get along quite well. It would be great if a student could take the place but that is not necessarily required as long as you respect the other tenants by not making too much noise because the other tenants will be studying most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.