Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gosford.

Faunce Street West, Gosford, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A short walk to the hospital and train station. Clean modern and quiet unit. NBN and all bills included including Netflix and Stan. Air conditioned lounge room. Double bed and built in wardrobe including manchester if required. Two toilets and full laundry. Views to the mountains.

More about the Flatmates

I have done the parties. I have done the swinging from chandeliers. Now that I have discovered that 50 is the new 40 and that life is settled I am seeking a flatmate that understands there is a time and place for everything in this world. A flatmate who is non judgement and believes that employment isn't something to look in on from the outside. A flatmate that doesn't need to be told how to live but who knows that we are all different and each has our own idiosyncrasies and someone willing to make the best of each day. If this is you, you now know where to look! Age isn't a major prerequisite to my decisions just the desire to find the person that will offer me the same ideals I will offer them.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.