Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Park Street, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey guys,

I have just moved this lovely new home in North Clovelly and am looking for a nice easygoing flatmate.

The unit is on the second floor ( top floor) 2 minutes walking to the beach, 10 minutes to Bronte ( Macpherson St. ) and very close to transport to city/Bondi Junction (15 minutes away) and also has plenty of parking on the street. The apartment is fully furnished, has washing machine and WiFi.

The room is very bright, with ocean view, with a new a double bed and new mattress , has heaps of storage, 1 built-in , 2 doors wardrobe and a bedside table.

The rent is $ 320 with internet .Gas and electricity will be splited every 3 months.

Short on long term!!! 2 weeks bond !!!

More about the Flatmates

I am 33 years old , living in Sydney for the past 6 years. I love the beach life style, going
out with friends and a glass of wine sometimes. I work in hospitality and am quite busy specially during the weekends so I like to keep the place tidy and clean to be a relaxing cozy environment where I can recharge my energies during my time off.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.