Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Belgravia Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Situated in a quite resident compound in Richmond. Just 2 minute walk from cafes and bars, tram 70 and Burnely station is a 6 minute walk away. Basically cant go wrong with that!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with our resident Auzzie guy Ben, he's the one that keeps this house together and he'll be forever grateful for anything you do towards the well being of the house. Overall a genuine nice guy:)
PS he has his own bathroom so the shared bathroom is between 3 not four:)

Then we have two amazing full time working American girls, who unfortunately will be leaving in September but they will certainly be giving you a good tour of the house and Melbourne but on the upside you'll get to choose who to live with:)!

Its a very homey place, we like to chat and be social. Friends are always welcome and the fridge will always have sixpack in it;)
We are looking for down to earth person who is gonna clean up after themselves and be on time with bills and rent payments.

The Bond is actually 1100 and the rent per month comes to 627,50
To add every month is 20 bucks for internet and every 3 months more or less we get the gas and water bill:)

NO couples sorry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.