Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Russell Terrace, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello! We are looking for a new housemate to join our group of three (plus cat) in Indooroopilly. We are friendly and social and hoping to find someone like minded. Ideally looking for someone also in their 20s!

We have a 4 bed, 2 bathroom Queenslander with a bus stop up the road that goes straight to the city and to UQ. Walking distance to shopping centre. We have a spacious balcony overlooking a big backyard, downstairs area with a laundry and storage space.

The room available has a built in wardrobes and plenty of sunlight. Rent is $140/week which includes contributions to electricity and internet bills.

Please contact us for more info. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

More about the Flatmates

We are three good friends living in a fun loving and good natured share house. I (Annabelle) am at uni studying creative writing and I work in retail. Jordan works in an office and Bronte is an artist and also works in retail. We are all in our 20s.

We like to make art, read and binge watch tv. We are looking for someone who is friendly and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Burbong St at Burbong East~ 7 min walk
Burbong St near Merrilyn St, stop 7~ 8 min walk
Burbong St at Burbong West~ 11 min walk
Burbong St near Moggill Rd, stop 9c~ 11 min walk
Moggill Rd at Indooroopilly School, stop 27~ 12 min walk
Coverdale Terminus, stop 31~ 12 min walk
Moggill Rd at Chapel Hill, stop 28~ 13 min walk
Market St near Moggill Rd, stop 28~ 13 min walk
Coverdale St near Waverley Rd, stop 30~ 14 min walk
Disraeli St at Gordon Terrace, stop 28~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Vienna Espresso~ 13 min walk
Royal Sri Thai Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Simon's Gourmet Gallery~ 14 min walk
Mr Burger and Fish (Takeaway & Delivery)~ 16 min walk
Splice By Naveed Indian Restaurant~ 17 min walk
East West Food~ 21 min walk
Grab A Kebab~ 21 min walk
Pig's Ear Wine & Grill~ 21 min walk
Shingle Inn~ 21 min walk
The Coffee Club Indooroopilly~ 21 min walk
Pig ‚ÄėN‚Äô Whistle~¬†21¬†min¬†walk
Ph√ļc Delt-Viet~¬†21¬†min¬†walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Asian grocery korea mart(Indooroopilly )~ 16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 21 min walk
Ufm Asian Groceries~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly~ 21 min walk
ALDI Kenmore~ 24 min walk
Nutland~ 24 min walk
Spar Express~ 25 min walk
Woolworths Kenmore~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Indooroopilly~ 28 min walk