Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Separation Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

- Next to All Nations Park & Northcote Plaza shops
- 5-10 min walk to either Hurstbridge to South Morang train lines
- 5 min walk to 86 tram
- Newish two-story house (~10-15 years old)
- Big kitchen
- Rear courtyard and garage
- Free unlimited parking on the street
- Bedroom on offer is on the upper floor with north-facing windows, built-in robes, 3.5mx3.5m, carpeted.

More about the Flatmates

Hey there!

We (1 girl, 2 guys; hospitality worker, musician/environmental scientist & an architecture student) are looking for another friendly, considerate and good-natured housemate to live in our lovely newish 2-story townhouse. We are all fairly autonomous, 22-34 in age, work different hours, easy-going, open-minded, friendly and considerate of each other.
We love to hang/socialise & eat out together occasionally, but also fully respect that people naturally need their own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.