Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Crimea Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

less than 1 km from Macquarie University (extremely ideal for an MQ student looking to escape the clutches of parents at home). Easy access to public transport. Private area with BBQ out the back ideal for pre-drinks or entertaining friends. Oval across the road perfect for kicking a ball and/or exercising.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Matthew and I'm currently doing a Bachelor of Arts - Psychology at MQ uni while working as a merchandiser for Unilever, touch footy coach for a private girls school and an Army Cadet Instructor for another school.

My younger brother Robbie is currently in the midst of transferring courses at university as well as pursuing a career in golf.

Robbie and I are two social, outgoing brothers who enjoy a range of sports including rugby, football, AFL, golf, water polo and pretty much anything else on at the olympics (which we've been glued to). Having a third flatmate that shares a similar interest in sport and socialising (as well as being studious) we feel would be most enjoyable and would make 'gelling' a lot easier when it comes to being around the house on a daily basis.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.