Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Lilacdale Road, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

New apartment close to the city and train station! Pubs and shops nearby too.
Dishwasher, drier and washing machine provided! Netflix and Internet free!
Private room with no furnishings, the rest of house furnished. Bath will be shared with one other person.
Modern finishes through out the home.

More about the Flatmates

Two 21 year old males, both from perth looking for a likeminded guy/girl to live with.
I'm working/studying in the construction industry, I like to eat healthy and keep fit in my downtime, whilst still enjoying a solid few beers on the weekends where i can. Early riser and can make a mean coffee.
My housemate Mitch works on a farm east of perth and comes home for wafl commitments. Easy going guy, likes to keep fit due to footy, definitely fancies himself as a bit of a comedian. Can make a wicked carbonara.

Both keep tidy,
Both non-smokers,
Both have respect for privacy and downtime.

What more could you want?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.