Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tiara Street, Northgate, Adelaide

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
3 story townhouse with views of the hills. 15 min drive to the city, 30mins from handorf, 25-30 mins drive to beach. The room available is on the 3rd floor and has an ensuite. There is a 3 story open void in the middle of the house with a courtyard. There is no yard but thankfully we live in lightsview which has lots of great amenities. It's a great community. Since its 3 stories you really get to enjoy your own space. The rooms also all have blackout window blinds which is great when you literally can't be bothered on a day off. Youll be taking my place in the master bedroom as I'll be moving closer to work. The lease ends May 19th but I know both of them were keen to stay but since my studies are finishing up I'm not guaranteed that I'll be staying in Aus any longer than august so I can't sign a new lease. The options would be move in until the lease ends, move in and renew the lease but you all would need to pay out my portion of the bond to the property manager and put your name on the lease, or apply for a new lease. If you want to renew the lease with my housemates the options would be til October 2017, February 2018 or May 2018. My housemates are really nice and easy going and it's a nice house.

Flatmates

My housemates are laid back and easy going. They both work and study so both of their schedules are busy. We try to keep the house a neutral zone where we can just relax. We aren't big party animals but we are fun and sociable people. The house is kept super tidy to help us get through the week without added stress. Looking for someone that is keen to have a home that is a peaceful retreat, if you like cooking awesome, like Netflix awesome. Looking for someone who has a job and a life, who respects personal space but isn't a hermit. It's imperative that bills are paid on time and common areas are tidy helps out around the house and is considerate of others. We are considering either a super chill girl in their 20's or early 30's.

Nicole on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nicole
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 25 East Pkwy - South sideClose by
Stop 25 East Pkwy - North sideClose by
Stop 24 East Pkwy - South side6 min walk
Stop 24 East Pkwy - North side6 min walk
Stop 25A East Pkwy - South side6 min walk
Stop 25A East Pkwy - North side6 min walk
Stop 23 Hampstead Rd - East side9 min walk
Stop 23 Hampstead Rd - West side10 min walk
Stop 23 Princes Rd - South side11 min walk
Stop 23 Princes Rd - North side11 min walk
Stop 24 Hampstead Rd - East side11 min walk
Stop 22 Hampstead Rd - West side11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rise Cafe7 min walk
Punjabi Virsa Sweets & Restaurant10 min walk
Enfield Hotel10 min walk
Honest Fast Food PTY LTD10 min walk
Baron Feasting Tavern11 min walk
Midway Takeaway Chinese & Fish & Chip12 min walk
Clearview Hot Chickens & Yiros12 min walk
Pizza Nation12 min walk
Subway® Restaurant13 min walk
OTR Broadview13 min walk
Katarina's Clearview Deli14 min walk
Greenacres Chinese takeaway15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Indian Aroma10 min walk
UTSAV FOODS11 min walk
OTR Broadview13 min walk
Hampstead Road IGA14 min walk
The Greengrocer19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Woolworths Northgate20 min walk
Shanti Supermarket21 min walk
Greenacres Asian Supermarket21 min walk
OTR Greenacres23 min walk
Feel India Supermarket23 min walk
Pane e Latte23 min walk
+ Show more