Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Sydney.

Gloucester Avenue, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

I work full time from 9-5 so most of the time the unit belongs to you. I am looking for a clean, friendly roommate; students are welcome.

The single room is fully furnished with:
a single bed
a large wardrobe
a desk with a chair
a drawer

5 mins (7 mins in heels :P ) to train station and Westfield.

If you love working out, I am happy to share my gym membership with you.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 yrs Asain girl who graduated from UTS last year and now work in an IT company as a software tester. I could be quiet or talkative depending on who I am dealing with. So you may think me shy at the first meet. Anyway you will learn more about me. :P

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caffe Senso'UnicoClose by
Willies CafeClose by
charlies on georgeClose by
Sidnees CafeClose by
K’s Sushi3 min walk
Food Garden Express3 min walk
Cafe D'Or3 min walk
Peking Restaurant3 min walk
Hot-Star Large Fried Chicken3 min walk
Cafe 513 min walk
Raonhaje3 min walk
Red Chilli3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Burwood Rd Near Park Av3 min walk
Westfield Shopping Centre, Burwood Rd3 min walk
Burwood Rd Near George St4 min walk
Westfield Burwood, Victoria St4 min walk
Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand B4 min walk
Railway Pde Before Oxford St4 min walk
Railway Pde Near Burwood Plaza4 min walk
Burwood Station, Burwood Rd, Stand H4 min walk
Burwood Plaza Railway Pde5 min walk
Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand A5 min walk
Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand D5 min walk
Burwood Rd Near Comer St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles on Line5 min walk
Rogers Meats5 min walk
Tong Li Supermarket5 min walk
Woolworths Burwood Plaza5 min walk
Top Mart Supermarket6 min walk
Kakafok Supermarket6 min walk
Jasmine Burwood Asia Market7 min walk
Raja Ram Trading PTY Ltd.8 min walk
Friendship9 min walk
Friendship Asian Grocery9 min walk
New Lung Cheung Chinese Grocery9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burwood5 min walk
Strathfield13 min walk
Croydon Station26 min walk
Homebush Station29 min walk