Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coalcliff, Wollongong.

Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Coalcliff, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

PHOTOS ABOVE ARE OLD WILL UPLOAD PHOTOS ASAP.

Want a get away from Wollongong? Come to coalcliff! This is anyone's perfect gettaway from the city. Only 10 mins drive from the m1, and 20 minutes drive from Wollongong.
No car? No worries! I live right across from the station both going to Wollongong and Sydney CBD!

Wake up every morning right on the water. This is a 2 bedroom cottage plus a room down the back (if you prefer). You will be astounded by the views as you can see the seacliff bridge from our house. Bush walks are available in this area and cafes 5 minute drive . We have a yard but it's not fenced, as were right on the cliff face.

Wifi internet will be available, and I have all the essentials. All you need is your bed, a wardrobe and a happy personality!
You will be breath taken from the views, plus we live a laid back lifestyle. Parking if off street but plenty.

Will be a shared bathroom, a shared loungue room, a sun area and a whale watching platform.

I'm a very tidy person, I work a lot and I appeciate if your clean and hygienic as I am. I like to meet new people but I like my own space too.

Flatmates

I'm Sophie, and I'm a veterinary nurse. I work full time in the Sutherland shire, and currently studying dog training animals is my passion.
I like bush walks , the beach , hanging out with my best friend diezel the border collie, having drinks with my friends and fostering animals.

You'll be living with my 2 fur babies, Diezel the border collie and Simba the Burmese cat. My animals are my life, if you don't like animals or a little bit of fur getting on your clothes this isn't the place for you.

They both live in and out inside as they are my family and very spoilt rotten.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.