Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Canberra this week
searches in Lyneham this week

Cossington Smith Crescent, Lyneham, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

31 year old female professional looking for flatmate in 3 bedroom house. 3rd bedroom is set up as a spare room/office for both housemates to use for guests/study/yoga etc (you can take your pick of the two bedrooms).

House is fully furnished (except the bedroom - option to buy queen bed that is currently in the room). Close to the city, ANU or UC, also close to the shops, and we have a pretty good local.

Even though its a share house, we try to keep it homely, and reasonably tidy. We also have a fire pit in the backyard and the front yard can also be converted into an outdoor cinema.

Preferably looking for another professional, who is reasonably tidy and independent, but who is also happy to share the occasional glass of wine/GoT session (I am only up to season 2 though).

Rent $210 per week:
Utilities extra
Unlimited internet
Small front and rear yard
Lock up garage
Recently renovated
All bedrooms with built in robes

More about the Flatmates

I am pretty relaxed, I work full time, so this isn't really a party house, although I do have friends over on weekends from time to time and am fond of the odd glass of wine. Love a good Netflix session, but also spend quite a few weekends away. I don't really know how to write 'about me' things - so if you have any questions please ask.

My current flatmate is about to move out as she is travelling for work.

Tess on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Tess
Online 4 months ago
Free to Message