Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Hunter Street, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The room available is the largest in the house and has built in robes, there is ample space for furniture. The house is quite large with two living areas, and gas ducted heating, easy walk to Little Field café, public transport, parks and reserves.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two other girls, both in our early 30's. I'm a nurse working at Monash Health and am also studying and Amy works in the city in hospitality. Amy has a cat, Tilly, who spends all of her time in Amy's room or playing outside. We both get along quite well, will share a meal or a drink together every now and then, but also respect each other's need for personal space.

The house is chilled and relaxed and less than a 5 minute drive to Carnegie shops. Bills are divided equally, everything is on gas so bills are normally quite low. Wifi internet is available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Elimatta Rd/North Rd ~ 4 min walk
Parkview Dr/North Rd ~ 4 min walk
Rochford St/North Rd ~ 5 min walk
Libna Gr/Koornang Rd ~ 5 min walk
Florence St/Koornang Rd ~ 5 min walk
Tara Gr/North Rd ~ 5 min walk
Koornang Rd/Leila Rd ~ 6 min walk
Leila St/Koornang Rd ~ 6 min walk
Tucker Rd/North Rd ~ 6 min walk
Murrong Ave/North Rd ~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Left Field~ 5 min walk
North East Precinct~ 7 min walk
Red Rooster Ormond~ 7 min walk
My place pizza~ 7 min walk
Double Woks~ 7 min walk
Emmanouel G S~ 7 min walk
The Ormond Provedore Cafe~ 8 min walk
Ormond Kebabs~ 9 min walk
Sip N Bite Kebabs~ 9 min walk
Leovorno Pizza & Pasta~ 10 min walk
Euros Souvlaki and Charcoal Chicken~ 10 min walk
Blue Sea Fish & Chips Take Away~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Murrumbeena Cellars~ 10 min walk
IGA X-press Murrumbeena~ 10 min walk
super gulf~ 18 min walk
Oasis Bakery~ 19 min walk
Chase Up Mini Mart~ 21 min walk
Sunnybrook Health Store~ 22 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies~ 25 min walk
Ormond IGA~ 25 min walk
Mirae Mart~ 28 min walk
Nava international grocery and bakery~ 28 min walk
Carnegie Fresh~ 29 min walk
Russian Tidbits~ 29 min walk
+ Show more