Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Williamson Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$203
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome


Are you looking for a new place to call home?
We have TWO separate double rooms available with bathroom and study, on the top floor in our new 3 storey townhouse located in a super rad & ideal location.

The third level of our haus completely to yourselves ヽ(^_^))((^。^)ノ
(Room1 fully furnished inc. super epic comfy QB), room2 is not - but can arrange to have furnished for you)
Both rooms have mirrored built in robes.
Third level & Room 2 have reverse cycle heating/cooling.

V close to everything.. NO bond or bills to fuss about with, and everythinggggg included - even some scented candles, towels and BREAKFAST NOMS provided! haha :)

- Located across the road from 2 tram lines, bus stop and mega convenient block of shops.. ヽ(^_^))((^。^)ノ
+ Just a super dooper short walk to Highpoint Shopping Centre!

We even have a bike and vespa that you could use if you like :) plenty of street parking, carport and even some spare space in our double garage also! SAFE as! (ง ˙ω˙)ว

BILLS INCLUDED + NO BOND REQUIRED. rent is to be paid 3 weeks in advance.

Rent is completely negotiable depending on move in date/length of stay.

We're hoping to get new fabulous housemates to share our rad home with as soon as possible but obviously willing to wait for the right person/s!

✺◎Please note - we're totally up for sharing with couples but rent would need to be adjusted slightly as all bills are included.
- unlimited wifi separate.◎✺

More about the Flatmates

420 fraaaandly.
Jordyn - mid 20's
Jas - a cheeky 3yr female staffy,
Baelin - a super lovable 7yr british bulldog x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.