Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Mansfield Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


I am moving out of Melbourne and looking for someone to takeover my room and to live with my three other awesome roommates!

The house is spacious, clean, and well-furnished located in Thornbury, close to the 86-tram line.

My room is nice and big, has cozy (and clean) carpeting, tons of closet space, floor-to-ceiling mirrors on closet doors, and has its own large balcony which gives the room heaps of natural light! It's located on the second floor beside a bathroom that is shared with my female roommate.

The house and room is big enough that you aren't always in each other's space, but has nice common areas and a big kitchen to come together and hang out when you want to :)

Monthly rent = $650 + bills for internet & gas

More about the Flatmates

I'm a Canadian traveller and now making a move from Melbourne to Byron Bay. I live with a couple and another girl (two Aussies and another Canadian) everyone ranging in ages between 23-29.

Everyone is super easy going and gets along really well.

During the day everyone is busy with either full-time work or uni, and in the evenings we all usually cook dinner and chill out. Our house is not a party house, but we do like to kick back with a beer, go out on weekends, check out restaurants, gigs etc.

It's a great place to come home to after a long day, as well as enjoy on a a leisurely Saturday morning.

House interests include: Cooking, fitness, yoga, art & creative activities, surfing

We're looking for someone who thinks they would fit in well with the description above! Someone who is tidy, respectful and likes to have a laugh. Get in touch and we'll see if there is a good fit!



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.