Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Wellington Street, East Perth, Perth

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This apartment is located just on the edge of the city, 8 min walk and access to both free red and yellow cat bus services. We are offering one room for 2 people at 130 dollars each per week from the 16th of August till the 20th of September. Flatmates are all very friendly and very easy to get along with. Good atmosphere. Complex offers a free pool, gym and spa. Bills and WiFi included in the rent!!

To view accommodation call Sam 

Flatmates

You will be sharing with one English Girl, one Irish guy, a Belgian guy and a French guy. All very friendly... great atmosphere in the apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maretti CaffeClose by
Red Opium3 min walk
Q International Cuisine3 min walk
Vivace Cafe Ristorante & Pizzeria3 min walk
Bulgogi BBQ Restaurant3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wellington St Wellington Fair Yellow Cat 28Close by
Goderich St Bennett Street Red Cat 28Close by
Wellington St Lord St Yellow Cat 11Close by
Goderich St After Hill St3 min walk
Wellington St Wellington Square Yellow Cat 293 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Golden Hay Supermarket3 min walk
Carlton Fresh5 min walk
Rise Supermarket8 min walk
Glory Xpress convenience Market. East Perth9 min walk
East Village Fresh Food Mart12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mciver9 min walk
Claisebrook12 min walk
Perth18 min walk
Perth Underground21 min walk
Elizabeth Quay23 min walk
+ Show more