Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

This is a fantastic place in the heart of Double Bay.

The flat is large with a beautiful, sunny living/dining area, internal laundry, and high ceilings in an Art Deco building.

The available room is the large master bedroom with triple built-ins - furnishing is flexible.

It's only 200 meters from great cafes, gyms, restaurants, bars and pharmacies, and to the post office, Woolworths, Dan Murphys and About Life. Edgecliff Train Station and Double Bay Ferry Wharf are both a few minutes walk away.

There's plenty of safe on-street parking surrounding the apartment, and a parking permit is available with the master bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old professional, and work in Digital Marketing for a book publisher.

I'm looking for a tidy roommate who I get along well with personally, as outside of my busy schedule I love sharing the occasional drink or dinner with my roommate. I also like my own time, though, so am respectful of personal space and privacy and appreciate the same.

I'm easygoing, love movies, music and food, and am happy to live with a male or female roommate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.