Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Hawksburn Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Super close to all of South Yarra's finest ammenities. 5 minute walk from Chapel Street, Toorak village, Hawksburn village, Jam factory, 100's of amazing restuarants and bars, train station and tram stop a hop skip and jump away from the apartment. Heaps of beautiful parks within walking distance as well. Fetch TV, internet, heater (in main living area), balcony (beautiful views) third floor living- away from street noise, located on a beautiful tree lined street. What more could you want?

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old Sales and Marketing coordinator for a prefabricated architecture company. I work 4 days a week and am still studying my masters of Landscape design. I love to in my spare time relax, do yoga, visit new cafes, watch netflix, visit my family on the Peninsular or in Daylesford, and I am also a sucker for going out dancing. Due to the nature of spending 11 hours (including commute) of my day working, I love being able to come home chill around the house, enjoy a glass of red with my housemate and watch tv. I am looking for a similar minded person who likes to socialise but also respects peoples needs to take time for themselves and relax. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions you may want to ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.