Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

The apartment is located on 538 little Lonsdale street in CBD of city where is nearby Southern Cross station. It is on level 22, so it is very bright through the windows and there is a balcony outside as well. Just about five minutes by walk that you can reach the station. There are Coles supermarket, Asian grocery, 7-11 convenience store and outlet centre, etc... around here. It is really convenience for your life if you live here. Also Victoria market is not far away from here, just about ten minutes by walk or five minutes by tram. There are some of tram stops, bus stops and Southern station around this building. It is really easy to take a tram, a bus and a train to anywhere by transport. We have one room left for renting and we offer fully furnishing for you. There are some of facilities in this building, including swimming poor, gym and sauna. The rent are included all bills such like water, gas, electricity and unlimited Wi-Fi service fees.
*Every tenant will have their own keys to keep.
* Open inspection now !!!! 180$/per week
*Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are really interesting in this apartment.
Welcome to inspect environment anytime. We are very looking forward your coming.

More about the Flatmates

At this moment, they come from Japan, Taiwan and Germany respectively whom are two Japanese girls, one Japanese guy, one Taiwanese guy and one German girl. Two Japanese girls are students here in language school for studying English, German and Japanese guy work so far with working holiday visa. We are like a family together, friendly, respectfully and learning each other. But either japanese girl is gonna move out on 14/09/2016 back to Japan. You will know about more information when you come over here for an inspection. We hope you would be a part of our group as well in the future.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.