Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Sydney.

Samuel Street, Mona Vale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

house is yours for three nights of the week as i work nights. Foxtel, unlimited internet, BBQ, carport close to beach and bus stop just outside. if you want to know more contact me.

More about the Flatmates

Easy going guy, enjoy rugby, movies and beer. Happy to have you entertain friends here as long as I get prior warning and a beer. There will be kids in the house on Wednesday and Thursday and every second weekend. They will sleep in their own rooom upstairs with me. Also, there are two dogs who share the house with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Samuel St Near Mona Vale RdClose by
Mona Vale Rd Opp Mona Vale General CemeteryClose by
Samuel St Near Minmai RdClose by
Mona Vale General Cemetery, Mona Vale RdClose by
Ponderosa Pde Near Mona Vale Rd4 min walk
Samuel St Near Whitney St6 min walk
Mona Vale Rd Near Foley St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hungry Jack's Mona Vale3 min walk
KFC Mona vale4 min walk
Pizza Capana4 min walk
mona grill4 min walk
Cafe Ponderosa's5 min walk
Pittwater RSL Club7 min walk
Lindsay and Edmunds Chocolatier9 min walk
LA Lounge10 min walk
Five Star Coffee11 min walk
Peters Bistro & Carvery11 min walk
Mora's Gourmet Pizza19 min walk
Noot Thai19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Mona Vale20 min walk
ALDI Mona Vale20 min walk
Mona Vale Fruitland21 min walk
Warriewood IGA X-press21 min walk
Ripe Grocer21 min walk
Thomas Dux Mona Vale23 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Mona Vale25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
+ Show more