Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Carlisle Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

LOCATION
Located within easy walking distance to cosmopolitan Carlisle Street shops, cafes, trams & Balaclava Station.

FLAT
Secure intercom entry, polished floorboards throughout; comprises master and second double bedrooms with generous fully fitted built in robes, third double bedroom, spacious living room with access to undercover balcony, bi-fold doors to separate dining room flowing through to enormous gourmet kitchen featuring timber benchtops, mobile island breakfast bar, quality appliances including dishwasher, Ilve gas cooktop / electric oven, insinkerator, separate pantry, loads of storage and includes near new, plumbed in double fridge / freezer, dual bathrooms with large showers, good vanity storage, separate toilet, separate laundry with trough.

Features include: central heating, A/C , quality blinds, additional hallway storage cupboards and linen press, lift-up garage (shared) plus additional car space.

ROOM:
Choice of two rooms; one with built in wardrobes, furnished or unfurnished. Room comes with its own bathroom including shower; separate toilet is shared.

FINE PRINT:
Available: 20th August 2016
The bills are included
Minimum 3 months stay
Rent is $300pw per calender month
No smoking in the house.

Peace :)

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Charlotte, I'm 33 and from the UK, I work in the city M-F, I'm pretty laid back enjoy most the usual things Melbourne has to offer; weekend brunch, going out on Chapel St etc. I work quite long hours in the week and am pretty chilled at home in the week. Always happy to share a bottle of wine though!
Just looking for a relaxed flatmate - can't do drama! :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.