Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Picasso Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large house, close to the city and Westfield Carindale, large front and back yard, adjacent park. Lovely suburban area.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a social, friendly, clean and easygoing housemate who is interested in making the most of living here with us. We hope that all three of us will be able to regularly share meals, go out together, and come to know each other's friends too. Our house is very large, so there is also room for us to relax and have our own space and privacy.

We currently have 1 dog (outside) and 1 cat (inside). Pets are welcome, however the dog does not get on well with other animals (perfectly friendly with humans), so your pet must be capable of living inside (if inside dog, must also be cat-friendly).

The house is furnished, however your room will not be. You will be sharing a bathroom with either myself or Danielle, so we do have a preference for females. Shower and toilet are separate.

Bills (internet, water, gas, electricity) are split by three and not included in the rent. I will foot the Netflix bill though :)

About me: Taylor, 21 year old full time personal assistant. Super easygoing and friendly. Enjoys quiet activities like reading or playing video games. Likes to sing in the shower, so apologies in advance.

About Danielle: 21 year old student/part time bar attendant, currently studying paramedics. She is out of the house a lot, but spends her time at home watching movies or studying.

About the pets: Nelly is Danielle's 2 year old Kelpie X is a lovely dog who will be your best friend if you play with her for 5 minutes. Montparnasse is my 4 month old DSH kitten who is super affectionate and loves to cuddle.

Please get in touch if you'd like to come and have a look. Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.