Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Wollongong.

Ball Street, Woonona, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Hi my name is Rosemary,

I am offering a fully furnished, double bedroom in two story townhouse.
The room has Built-in wardrobes, Double bed, fully furnished. (Linen optional)
Bathroom to be shared with one other person only.

The house is a three bedroom, two bathrooms + toilet, open planned living area with private courtyard in a secure complex with fully ducted air-conditioning.
You will also have access to the kitchen and laundry with washer and dryer.

I am looking for someone who is mature, honest, very clean and tidy and a non smoker.
One person only per room. Not suitable for couples.

Must be a full time uni student or professional.

Must like dogs as l have a beautiful Border Collie (who is very friendly!)

Two minute walk to IGA, post office, chemist, liquorland and all amenities.

Bus to UNI directly out side (15-20 min journey).

10 minute walk to Woonona beach.

Nearest train station is Bulli (10 minute walk).

More about the Flatmates

4 weeks bond + 1 week rent up front
Internet available at extra cost
Bills split between three tenants.
Fully Ducted Air-conditioning
Quiet Location
Built in Wardrobes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.