Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Melbourne.

Reserve Road, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey everyone! We have a spare room in our spacious home in Ringwood!
Currently two girls living together, our most recent flat mate has just moved out, he was a boy but we are open to both genders! 😊 We're looking for some one laid back but tidy preferably between the age of 20-30 as we are both in our early twenties! We do our own thing most of the time out of the house but obviously down to chill together too!

The room is down stairs, seperate from the rest of the house which means you will have your own space but will also need to walk up stairs for the bathroom! This bothers some people and not others. As you can see from the photos, our house is lovely and light with a nice backyard. The house is fully furnished except for your bedroom.

We have wifi at the moment which will be an additional 20 on top of rent a month if you choose to use it

More about the Flatmates

Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.