Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Langwarrin, Melbourne.

Cotoneaster Way, Langwarrin, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

looking to rent just one room out, as it's a large house you would basically get one end to yourself.. Own bathroom and the choice of two rooms for storage, etc. the other to keep spare for guests.. Currently one living area but I'm building a large alfresco with built in kitchen, and bbq just in time for summer!

Off street parking, and situated in a very nice area in woodlands estate Langwarrin. Bus stop, Safeway, anytime fitness, park all located 500m from home.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with just myself and my dog jet, he's a friendly blue heeler/kelpie and very well behaved dog, and I promise, you will fall in love with him.

I work full time in engineering, I'm not so much into partying anymore but don't mind a social drink with friends. I cook most meals at home and I'm very active, I love my water sports and the snow in winter. I'm always out on different adventures. I'm a very clean person and Easy to get along with, I'm looking for someone that's easy going like myself, can enjoy a laugh from time to time, is clean and reliable.

If your interested, have a stalk on Facebook or Instagram to see if you think we would get along.. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Leigh Whitford

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.