Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi I'm not advertising anything but actually try to safe all ladies who are looking for accommodations here and it was based on my experience.
There is no problem about this site but the problem was a place where I lived in by found it here.

The landlord was so rude and like to use the females housemates. He did sexual harassment and a drunk guy and mostly just sit at home n watch what you do and such sticky nose that always want to get involved in any single of your business. Not such a good landlord that he also touch any single private thing you have include always try to tease by offering the alcohol and flirt and still you'll be pay any single stuffs you use at home.
I am also a woman and don't want any man like to treat women like me and you badly.

The landlord who own the accommodation on this site named:
29 Glendenning street St. Albans VIC.

Contact person named j*hn

Please ladies be careful on every single decision you decide and where will you live. I was kicked out for against what he done to meso I try to warn ladies here before regret it.

Thank you

More about the Flatmates

Restaurants, gym, train station, bus station, bars, supermarket etc

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.