Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Allen Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

This room for rent would suit someone working at the airport or in the Wolli Creek/Rockdale area or Redfern/city fringe suburbs.

The bedroom has a built-in wardrobe, which has both hanging space and drawers, its own balcony and you will also have access to the main balcony with table and chairs, which is great on a sunny day!

There is one large full bathroom (separate shower and bath) to share with one female.

The apartment is fully furnished including microwave, fridge, toaster, washing machine etc. Some of the furniture/electronics pictured, belongs to my housemate and will go when they move out.

Only 1 bill for electricity, which will be split equally.

5 mins walk to Arncliffe Station
12 mins walk to Wolli Creek Station
10 mins walk to Woolworths/Dan Murphy's
12 mins on the train to Central Station from Wolli Creek
Parking is on-street, there are usually a few spaces available.

If you would like to arrange to view the room, please contact me to arrange a suitable time.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional person, working in a commercial/corporate role.
I enjoy socialising with friends and my housemates, so will be more than happy to have a glass of wine and a chat from time to time.

I am currently studying and single, therefore will be busy most nights so there will still be a feeling of privacy and your own space while living with me.

I am looking for a female who is mature, responsible, clean & tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.