Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upton Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableOct 28, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello guys

We're a houseware of 3 French people and we're looking for the 4th member of the team for end of October.

We would prefer a girl between 25-32 and from Europe but we're open to suggestions :) the rent is for a minimum of 6 months (to be renewed)
We're after someone who is here for long term, who's clean and respectueuses of other people's space in the house, who wants to live together and spend a bit of time together. We like to share diners, have a barbecue, have a few drinks with friends or watch a movie for example.

We try to create a family spirit and we really want someone who's after that as well.

The room is furnished with a queen size bed, TV, inwall wharedrop, air conditioning and great style.

The private room is in an awesome furnished townhouse in Windsor. 5 mins walking from Chapel St; tram and train at 2min. Decorated and entirely furnished house, with a kitchen/living room, courtyard with barbecue and little garden area. One amazing shared bathroom. 1 parking lot available. All equipment (washing machine, dish washing machine, etc)

Bond is more or less 6 weeks as it's furnished, $1275

Flatmates

We are 3 French people with work visa:
- Bobby/Rodolphe, 25 yo, patissier/chocolatier
À couple:
- Marie, 29 yo, digital project manager at collingwood.
- Clement, 26 yo, waiter on docklands.
We're mates from the year we spent a in New Zealand, it's been now 3 years.
We are laid back, we like music, having friends at home to make a bbq, go out, go to the beach or spend time outdoor. We also like sports (football, running, Tabata and climbing) and of course good food and good wine!

We are quite careful with cleaning as the house is beautiful and the landlord is a friend of us. We expect someone who pay the same attention and who will do his part regularly and spontaneously (we don't like rules).

If keen please send me a message with a bit about yourself and when you would like to visit.

Cheers


Contact Marie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Windsor Milk Bar GroceryClose by
Prahran Grocer5 min walk
Foodworks6 min walk
Ranklin Solutions7 min walk
Alpen Delicious8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Windsor Castle3 min walk
Prahran Hotel | Pub | Bars | Restaurants4 min walk
Tandoori Hut on High4 min walk
CHEF RICHARD5 min walk
Nine And Three Quarters5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Queens Way/Queens Way #31 4 min walk
Prahran Station/High St #30 4 min walk
Perth St/High St #29 5 min walk
Duke St/Chapel St #44 6 min walk
Windsor 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan6 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Union St/Punt Rd 6 min walk
St Kilda Junction/Punt Rd 8 min walk
High St/Punt Rd 8 min walk
St Kilda Junction/Barkly St 10 min walk
Moubray St/Punt Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more