Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Best Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Super close to public transport, shops and parks. Two hilarious cats to play with. Relaxed vibe.

2 bedroom, single-fronted brick terrace house in Fitzroy North. The sunny open plan kitchen (with plenty of bench space, gas facilities & a dishwasher) overlooks an oversized living/dining area. The living area has reverse cycle heating/cooling and french doors that open to a large private courtyard garden.

The house is fully furnished including a comfy 3-seater couch, large screen TV, fridge, washing machine, appliances, etc. The only furniture you'll need is for your bedroom, which can be furnished with a double bed if needed. I can happily accommodate any other furniture you'd like to bring.

The house is in an awesome location with public transport, pubs, cafes, shopping and parkland all within a 5 minute walk:
A few minutes walk from the 11 and 96 tram lines, and 20min walk to Rushall station
Piedimonte's Supermarket
Dench Bakers
Parkview and Pinnacle Hotels
Edinburgh Gardens

On-street parking only (with a parking permit required), but chances are you won't need a car in this location.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Ben - I love music, food and travelling the world. I’m happy doing my own thing, but I'm definitely up for socialising and hanging out with housemates. I work full-time during the week, often with long days, so I value having fairly quiet nights Monday-Friday, but I'm usually out and about over the weekend. You'd be sharing the house with me and two hilarious cats, Latte and Aramis.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.