Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Embleton, Perth.

Cameron Street, Embleton, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

A big bedroom with floorboards and an overhead fan is coming up for rent in two weeks. Available on the 10th February. The room is fully furnished with a queen size bed and clothes wardrobe. If you want the room unfurnished I can arrange that too.

It is $140 a week including bills (water, electricity, unlimited Wi-Fi and gas)
.
Free unlimited WiFi!! There is also a new smart TV with Netflix in the lounge room.

The house has a big back yard and a shed for storage. Off street parking and outside smoking only. It is a big house so there's lots of privacy.
A one minute drive from Morley Galleria, Morley bus station, Tonkin hwy (Collier Road), Bayswater Waves.

Must be employed or studying or backpacking and tidy and able to pay a weeks rent for bond and pay two weeks rent upfront. Total = $420. This pays for 2 weeks of rent plus 1 week bond which you will get back when you leave or you can use as your last weeks rent.
I can show you through anytime from now on just give me a call and we'll organise a time.
Cheers Trina
048 7580 762

Flatmates

My name is Trina I'm in my 30s and work in childcare everyday. I'm also studying. I'm easy going.
My flatmates are both in their 30's too and work with disabled children and in landscaping. They smoke but only outside. There is a dog called Roxy who lives with us who is a lovely 8 year old red heeler x and is a great guard dog and a lovely pet.
We all clean up after ourselves so the kitchen etc.. is always clean and ready for cooking. We are all Aussie's and cruisy to live with and welcome anyone to come and live with us - backpackers welcome as long as you can pay the rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.