Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast.

Treeview Drive, Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

So let me tell you a little about our home.....

It's a modern light house with three bedrooms. You will share a bathroom with my other flatmate, but I can promise he is an extremely clean, tidy and considerate person.

There is a beautiful timber pergola at the back of the house overlooking a huge grassed yard with golden palm's, which is perfect for sunny afternoon BBQ's.

You'll have plenty of access to the internet and there's always Netflix for those lazy nights on the couch.

You an easily walk or bike ride to Treetops Shopping Centre which has Coles, and Christine Corner Shops for takeaway, restaurants and First Choice.

If you don't have a car there is a bus stop close by which goes straight into Burleigh Heads, otherwise if your keen you can always ride a bike.

The backyard is dog friendly and we will consider an outside dog with the right owner.

If you chose to come and join us all we ask is that you keep it nice and tidy with us, and respect our space as we will yours :)

Flatmates

So who are we????? We're a pretty cruisy normal girl and guy flatmate combination really. We work during the week and out socialising on the weekends. We don't live in a party house, although we do have the odd BBQ gathering.

We are in and out of the house so there will be plenty of time for you to have your own space. We live pretty active lives, surfing, yoga, snowboarding, gym and love music. There is always a conversation and a good laugh to be had in the kitchen or on the couch. All we want is a likeminded good natured single individual who will share our sanctuary with us......

Sooo.... if your a super relaxed, respectful and considerate individual who loves a bit of banter and a good giggle I'd love to hear from you...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.