Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Embleton, Perth.

Cameron Street, Embleton, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 bedrooms are coming up for availability on the 19th & 20th of August.

The 1st room is a double bedroom with a queen size bed and clothes wardrobe. It is $150 a week including bills. .(water,electricity and gas)

The second bedroom (available 20th) is a slightly smaller bed room with a double bed and a clothes wardrobe. This room is $130p/w including bills. Both rooms have new carpets, new paint and block out blinds..
Both bedrooms are adjacent to another room which can be used as a storage room for clothes shoes...whatever.
Free unlimited WiFi with a smart TV with Netflix.
The house has a big back yard and a shed for storage. Off street parking and outside smoking only. It is a big house so there's lots of privacy. The flatmates here are down to earth and they age between 20 and 40 both female and male.
Must be employed or studying and tidy and able to pay a weeks bond and pay rent the day you arrive for the week ahead. I can show you through anytime from now on just give me a call and we'll organise a time.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Trina in my early 30s. I work in childcare everyday. My other flatmates a baz and Paul they are in their forty's and Paul works with cars. We are laid back and are tidy so the kitchen is always clean. there is also a little dog called Charlie who lives there unfortunately we can't have anymore pets.
Looking for someone who is happy and is neat and tidy and is employed or studying and able to pay rent every week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.