Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sorrento, Perth.

Keans Avenue, Sorrento, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Our beautiful home is just 2 minutes walk from Sorrento beach and we have ocean views from our kitchen and living room.

We have a modern kitchen. An AC unit in the lounge. A separate toilet to bathroom and a spacious backyard.

The bedroom for rent is of reasonable size with excellent storage space, built in drawers and wardrobe. It also has a window looking out onto the garden.

The local grocery store is 5mins drive from home. We are also close to a gym and local cafes and bars.

For those wanting to commute to the city it is a 20-30min trip via train from the Greenwood Stn.

We have highspeed Internet. All bills are not included in rent.

We are looking for someone who is respectful and polite, cleans up after themselves and also is willing to help out around the home and garden.

This is a home not a party flat we appreciate the serenity of our ideal location therefore if your looking for somewhere to get rowdy this isn't it.

More about the Flatmates

Unfortunately our previous housemate is having to move on so the room will be available from the 5th September.

I am a 25 year old working professional working M-F, I commute to the city daily (so car pooling is an option). I love outdoors and fitness, cooking and keeping my home pretty. I also like movies and tv shows.

My partner is a 26 year old FIFO worker, his schedule varies but when he is home he enjoyes fishing, catching up with mates and DIY.

We are an easy going couple and get along with everyone.

We would love to find someone with like minded interests ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.