Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Goldsmith Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious 2 bedroom place, with dining room and mini backyard down a nice quiet st. Wooden floors throughout, good heater/air con.
Rent is $1043 per calendar month, bond is $1043 also. The room available is quite big, my current flatmate has a queen bed with drawers, side tables and there's still heaps of free space, double wardrobe with built in drawers and full length mirrors.
The room will be unfurnished, the rest of the house I'm unsure about as of yet, so if you have any furniture/appliances you are more than welcome to bring them along!
Bus stop at the end of the street, Acland st full of restaurants and bars just a 15min walk, 10min walk to Ormond Rd, also full of great cafes/restaurants, 20 minute walk to St Kilda beach!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 yr old kiwi who's been here just over 2 yrs. I work full time, alternating wknds on and off, so I keep things pretty low key when I'm working and tend to head out with mates when I'm not. I'm pretty chill, I like coming home in the evenings and just blobbing out. Up for chat or a wine or 2 and I pretty much never say no to going out for dinner =) I love the beach, food, animals, movies and various sports.
I'm really not down for passive-aggressive notes, been in that situation before and it's just bloody painful. Looking for someone that's easy going, clean/tidy but not anal about it, sociable but respectful of others. aged 20s-mid 30s. Definitely someone with a sense of humour, I laugh at anything and everything!

If you have any questions, please just ask =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.