Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lidcombe, Sydney.

Bombay Street, Lidcombe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

**for females only.
***insepction: Please msg/txt me
**** $205 (incl all bills, internet, toilet paper, detergents)

Everything is untouched, and you get the first say on how to have your room furnished! (we'll try our best)

Modern and clean kitchen, bathroom, built in wardrobe.

Lidcombe (Woolworths, Kmart, Aldi, Priceline) shopping centre and Costco are so close by, its very convenient.

Bus stop is 5min away and will take to below places;
-6min to Lidcombe station
-10min to USYD cumberland campus.
-5 min to Newington and Olympic park.

In case you like walking like I do, it takes me 15 minutes to get to Lidcombe station, nice and easy flat walk.

Looking forward to enjoy each others company as little or much as you want! :)

Please text me (as I am working full time) for pictures or to ask questions.

Flatmates

Me and Anna will your housemates.

We are friendly, sincere and honest working professional and a full time student in our 20-30s.

We dont smoke or drink, and we would like to keep that as our house rule.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.