Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ropes Crossing, Sydney.

Dunlop Avenue, Ropes Crossing, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Brand new large, eastern facing master bedroom for rent in Ropes Crossing estate. Room
contains ensuite with toilet, shower (telescopic handle) sink with under sink storage and
towel rail, floor to ceiling tiles (travertine). Room also has a grey feature wall as well as
COAX connection for your TV. Also contains wardrobe (see pictures).
Room size 3.8m x 3.7m excluding internal wardrobe and ensuite. Room has never been lived
in, shower never used. Master bedroom has direct access to balcony. The owner is looking
at installing motorised roller blinds, currently has verticals installed.
Located within 80m from shopping centre containing Coles, pharmacy, medical centre as
well as take away stores. This shopping centre is currently being expanded (see photo). 5
minutes drive from St Marys Train Station. 7 minutes drive to St Marys shopping village.
The apartment features:
Brand new home cinema lounge (electric reclining).
Brand new click clack futon
Air conditioning.
Gas cooktop.
Computer desk containing 27 inch iMac.
Brand new ultra HD wall mounted 60 inch Samsung TV. Apple TV connected to stream
content from your laptop.
Internet connection (will upgrade to NBN when available)
Lounge and dining room have Philips Hue home automation lighting.
All brand new appliances EG dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, gas heating, black
stainless steel Samsung fridge, all cupboards soft closing doors.
Weber Q BBQ (not shown).
22sqm balcony.
You will also have access to the underground carpark (1 x visitor space), use of shared
storage cage (shared between you and other roommate), and use of rooftop space which
includes communal BBQ’s.
You will only need to bring a bed and other bedroom furniture

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with a 27 year old male who works full time who resides
in the 2nd bedroom. Some bills will be included in the rent. Ideally the person moving in
would be a clean professional. Must be employed full time. No kids. No pets. Would
consider couple. No gender preference

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.