Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Kingsville Street, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I am looking for someone to move into my two bedroom apartment in Kingsville. The whole apartment is fully furnished with the exception of the available bedroom. Washer and dryer, unlimited internet (not included in rent), lots of salt lamps :), 50 inch TV in lounge room, new fridge/freezer and off street parking space available. Close to public transport; bus 223 & 472 approx 7 minute walk away, bus into Yarraville (stops at train station) a 2 minute walk away - approx 20 minute walk to Yarraville train station. Close to 3 coffee shops for those caffeine addicts! Bedroom has a built in robe.

Rent is $585 per month, 2 weeks bond + bills

Room is available from 28th August - Wine for moving day will be supplied ;-)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23, almost 24 year old English girl that has been in Australia for 4 and half years. Currently working in Moonee Ponds as a team leader meaning that come most Friday evenings, I am ready for a glass of wine! I am a bubbly, outgoing person that enjoys trying new things, spending time with friends, eating out & Netflix. My preferences for a flatmate would be as follows; enjoys a glass of wine (of course that is top of the list, priorities and all), cleans up after themselves, doesn't mind candles, incense & oil burning, may be up for sharing a meal or two occasionally & pays their bills on time.

I am fairly easy going and would like my flatmate to feel at home in my home so I won't impose rules, all that I ask for is a mutual respect

Please feel free to send me a text or email & I will respond as quickly as possible. I leave home at 8:15am and do not return home before 7pm so any viewings would need to be done either side of these hours or on a weekend

I look forward to hearing from potential flatmates :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.