Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane.

Dunbar Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
All female flat

Hi! I've recently purchased the house and will be doing some renovations and then moving in. So the photos of the house are current but will have changed by the move in date.
Looking for one or two other people for the extra rooms. Rent will be $200 each and that's including bills!
Both bedrooms are really big, have ceiling fans and one with built ins, the other I can provide a dresser and chest of draws for.
Its a really good area, bus stop basically out the front and 4 min walk to Cavendish Rd and more bus stops so really easy with public transport. Also there is a double car port and garage if you have a car and want it under cover.
Extra toilet that is separate to the main bathroom.
House will all be furnished (excluding bedroom) with fairly new furniture. Separate kitchen and living area. Big deck out the front with elevated suburban views.
To be repainted and carpeted before move in.
Pets considered as its a big yard with a good fence, but would need to be mostly outside/area under house.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25 yr old female and primary school teacher. I just purchased the house so technically you'll be living with the landlord. However I'll be between mine and my boyfriends place, so will be away some night. I've been renting with a friend for the past year but she can't move into the new place so I'm looking for one or two new housemates! I would prefer female housemates and people of a similar age.
I don't have a crazy lifestyle so it will be a pretty chill house and looking for people who will respect that. Would suit a young professional, uni student or TAFE student as the TAFE is a 5 min walk away.
Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.