Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wandi, Perth.

Towarri Way, Wandi, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

A lovely basically brand new home only 2 years. old located in a brand new estate. Close to Aubin grove train station as well as easy access to the freeway and less than 10 minutes from cockburn central, 15 minutes from the beach. Lovely parks around the estate close to doctors and local shops. It's a 3x2 with your own large bathroom. Room has TV point available and wireless internet. One secure garage parking spot as well as street parking right out the front of the house.

Also due to work commitments and general taking care of the house, I have a cleaner who comes once a fortnight which would be an extra $30 per fortnight for the cleaning of the whole house.

Flatmates

I am a 30yo female who owns the home. I work full time as a primary school teacher so very energetic and bubbly. I am an easy going Non smoker, who likes things to be kept neat and tidy ( hence having a dishwasher). I enjoy a few cheeky beverages. I like company but also like my own time so need someone who is similar.

No other room mates just myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.