Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballajura, Perth.

Paradise Quays, Ballajura, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

New home located directly across from Summer Lakes Shopping Village, including IGA, Villa Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant (my fav) Joe Joes Pizza, fish and chips, a beauty salon and more. Nestled amongst so many parks and lakes makes it a beautiful walking area.
We're a stones through from Malaga Markets & industrial area, about 15mins drive North of the City. And around 15mins drive south of Joondalup.
The Room is a nice sized double room with a double wardrobe and you will have your very own bathroom with a brand new deep soak bathtub. please note; we're only looking for one flat mate.
We have Foxtel and NBN high speed internet that is pretty much unlimited, we have heating and aircon throughout the house & all bills are included in rent. We have a BBQ.
There is a Double bed and a set of drawers that are optional for use.
Smoking outside only.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a young professional couple, We are in our mid 20s, keep to ourselves and do our own thing.
We enjoy venturing around Perth and exploring National parks on our days off, we're very much into music and have an amature home studio/office that is not used often enough. We are very respectful, artistic, down to earth & pretty laid back.
I work Monday to Friday in Sales and D works nightshift so all we really ask is not to be loud in the mornings.
I'm from NZ, he's Aussie.
We're looking for someone who is self reliant with common sense & will respect our privacy & space. Also needs to be clean and tidy as I am a teeny bit of a neat freak.
Has to be quiet & considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.