Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Saint Kilda this week

Fitzroy Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Spacious 2 bedroom home in St Kilda. 88sqm elevated ground floor apartment with 3 metre high lacquered concrete ceilings, industrial chic vibe and approximately 50sqm of front and rear terracing. Complimenting the huge formal and informal living areas and big kitchen with island bench are a central bathroom and enormous front and rear courtyards to advantage both the morning and afternoon sun! Undercover secure parking included.

Woolworths across the road, gym next door, opposite Albert Park lake, 10 minute walk to the beach. Number 16 tram at your front door and 96 nearby.

Located at the Paris end of Fitzroy Street opposite Albert Park and close enough to enjoy the vibrant cafe culture this Street has to offer, it's set well back from the road not to cause traffic intrusion and has a pleasant treed outlook toward the centrepiece former church in this development, known as Alameda.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Alex, I'm 29 gay man, working full time (normal business hours) at a large Bank although I have a degree in Event Mananagement and have studied theatre (Natural career progression you know....)
I love to travel, having visited Japan and the USA last year.
I'm off to Japan again later this year to celebrate my 30th.
I'm not a party animal (you wont see me getting down in the clubs), although I do like my wine and cheese nights.

I'm looking for an easy going housemate, who has a full time job, isn't a party animal, enjoys a wine on the couch and an occasional netflix binge session and run on sentences. No Drugs and Non Smoker preferred.

Alex on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Alex
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or