Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 9, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

One of our flatmates will be going back to germany for good on 9 december, thus we are looking for filling-in. If you are looking for a homey apartment in the city, our home is perfect for you!

The room is spacious double room. Has access to own balcony. Fully furnished; come with queen size bed, build-in wardrobe, side table, table lamp, air-conditioning, and bed sheet if you need one. All of our housemate stuff has been put it away. So you have a lot of space to make it like your own room! :)

It is 3 bedrooms apartment located on Adelaide Terrace. Very strategic location! 1 min walk to free zone bus stop. 2 mins walk to Red Cat bus stop, 3 mins walk to Yellow Cat bus. And just 5 mins walk to City Centre!

The apartment has an open space living room, well-equipped kitchen, air-conditioning, 42 inch TV, Internet, Foxtel, Nintendo Wii U, and sitting area on the balcony overlooking city/ river. It is NOT a party house. We prefer a relaxing evening after long day at work.

Fantastic Facilities: secured apartment complex, gym, sauna, swimming pool, BBQ facilities and pool table lounge.

Rent for single is $240/week (bills included). Rent for couple or two friends is $300/week (bills included). Moving cost: 2 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent in advance. For inspection please inbox or text me. Thanks.



More about the Flatmates

We are professional couple work during the week. Eventho for short-term stay, we are looking for someone who is not only to live with but also can be a friend with. Full-time student, professional or backpacker who are clean, friendly, and have stable job would be a perfect fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.