Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona, Melbourne.

Esplanade, Altona, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Everyone! The place is conveniently located on the beach and around 600m to Pier Street and Altona Station! Recently refurbished home still has its old charm! The bedroom is Fairly big (4X5) located at the front of the unit with floorboards and a built in double door wardrobe.

furnished living area with split system Heater/AirCon, Fully Equipped Kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine and dryer as well as a private courtyard with a built in barbeque and allocated off street parking!

No Internet access at the house as yet but thats only because i don't need it on my own so I'm more than happy for it to be installed!

More about the Flatmates

25 year old Male looking for a roomie who is mainly easy going and easy to live with! I'm a clean person who is respectful of others, loves a bit of a laugh, enjoys being social and keeping on track with my fitness! If you have any other questions or want to inspect the place, feel free to send me a message! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.